This semester at Harrison School all students from years 5-10 are participating in an Enrichment program every second Thursday afternoon. Some of the Enrichment programs have a cost involved to purchase materials. If you are participating in any of the below Enrichment Programs please return your note and payment to the Senior Office no later than Tuesday 14th March. Your Enrichment teacher has extra notes if you necessary.

  • Basket Weaving  – Mr Ward (Leon.Ward@ed.act.edu.au)
  • 3D Printing – Mr Nugent (Christopher.Nugent@ed.act.edu.au)
  • Cake Decorating – Ms Lee (Rebecca.Lee@ed.act.edu.au)
  • Jewelry and Figuring Making – Ms McInnes (Jennifer.McInnes@ed.act.edu.au)
  • Biscuit Making – Ms Vogt (Fiona.Vogt@ed.act.edu.au)
  • Screen Printing – Mr Harding (Alan.Harding@ed.act.edu.au)
  • ASPIRE Maths – Dr. Pickard (Stephen.Pickard@ed.act.edu.au)
  • ASPIRE STEM – Mr Bowyer (John.Bowyer@ed.act.edu.au)

If you have any questions please contact the relevant teacher for your Enrichment program.