Congratulations to the following students on their selection in the 9/10 Badminton Team for 2017. This team will play in the competition against other schools in the ACT early in Term 4. Training’s will recommence at lunchtimes Thursday Week 1.

Boys Team:

  1. Sunho Kim
  2. Mingwei Zhang
  3. Ken Lee
  4. Jack Young

Reserve: Marcus Solano

Girls Team

  1. Catherine Morris
  2. Daria Aleksandrovsky
  3. Irene Reynado
  4. Bidoor Raheem


Bethany Goodwin

Markeyo Dong